Must Have | TOP 100 | Authors | Reviews | RSS | Submit

Recommended Software

The Bat!

The Bat! 3.95

The Bat! is a powerful, highly configurable, yet easy to use, email client for the casual user or the power user, the home or the office. Unlimited multiple accounts and multiple users Familiar Explorer-style folders for organizing messages Easily configurable user interface with message...

DOWNLOAD
 
 

Latest User Reviews and Ratings

#1 Smart Encryptor - Encryption Manager Review by Jack

#1 Smart Encryptor - Encryption Manager Thumbnail
User Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
I often use this program to encrypt my files. It works directly from Windows Explorer.

Description: SmartEncryptor uses the most powerfull encryption algorythms existing. AES - the US Government standard symmetric encryption algorythm and Blowfish.

Released: June 18, 2008 | Added: June 19, 2008 | Reiewed: July 12, 2012
 

WireCAD Review by Ydix

WireCAD Thumbnail
User Rating 1.5 StarsUser Rating 1.5 StarsUser Rating 1.5 StarsUser Rating 1.5 StarsUser Rating 1.5 Stars
GUI:1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars Features:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Easy of Use:1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars Value:1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
This software makes a good case for the existence of a Steve Jobs. Even with the training demos, the guy sounds too stuffy and proud of himself to throw confusion in his explanations.

Pros: Nice Pitch.. Great Idea..
Cons: too convoluted.. Stay away from this stuff-shirts

Released: February 23, 2010 | Added: February 26, 2010 | Reiewed: June 08, 2012
 

jZip Review by Jovana

jZip Thumbnail
User Rating 3 StarsUser Rating 3 StarsUser Rating 3 StarsUser Rating 3 StarsUser Rating 3 Stars
GUI:3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars Features:3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars Easy of Use:3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars Value:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
jzip is a really snkiochg cut of spyware do not touch it with a barge pole. I have tried every known way to uninstall it but still it keeps trying to usurp my browser again and again. I even got a blue cover. IT WILL DESTROY YOUR COMPUTER!

Pros: jzip is a really snkiochg cut of spyware do not touch it with a barge pole. I have tried every known way to uninstall it but still it keeps trying to usurp my browser again and again. I even got a blue cover. IT WILL DESTROY YOUR COMPUTER!
Cons: jzip is a really snkiochg cut of spyware do not touch it with a barge pole. I have tried every known way to uninstall it but still it keeps trying to usurp my browser again and again. I even got a blue cover. IT WILL DESTROY YOUR COMPUTER!

Released: May 20, 2008 | Added: June 12, 2008 | Reiewed: May 29, 2012
 

License4J Review by Dean Massi

License4J Thumbnail
User Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Run as expected, thanks.

Pros: easy to use support different licensing types

Released: March 26, 2012 | Added: March 31, 2012 | Reiewed: May 14, 2012
 

USB Secure Review by Robin

USB Secure Thumbnail
User Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Protecting data on portable devices has always been a concern for me but after using usb secure, I can say its the best of the breed and the easiest way to secure files and keep them hidden. Just in case I ever loose my drive while travelling, I'll be at peace to having USB secure at guard.

Pros: Best value for money
Cons: Nothing from my side

Released: May 25, 2012 | Added: June 02, 2012 | Reiewed: April 30, 2012
 

Database Oasis Review by Graham Lee

Database Oasis Thumbnail
User Rating 4 StarsUser Rating 4 StarsUser Rating 4 StarsUser Rating 4 StarsUser Rating 4 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Easy of Use:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Value:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Design templates can be copied, including drop down lists and all of the parameters and variables. This is excellent as it is often necessary to commence a clean database for the next year. What is frustrating is that the created Reports cannot be copied along with the design template. This requires them to be created from scratch each year. As with most report writing tools it takes a bit of time to juggle and set report outcomes.

Pros: Very reliable, easy to setup & many variables equal to more expensive programs.
Cons: Unable to import developed report template

Released: March 20, 2009 | Added: April 12, 2009 | Reiewed: April 06, 2012
 

Folder Lock Review by Marie

Folder Lock Thumbnail
User Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
I don't know much about giving opinions on software, for me its excellent because it helps protect my data the way I want. I use lock files to save accidental deletion of data from my kids at home and use the encryption thingy to strongly protect my crucial data when I am at work. I guess this is what every software should be like, easy simple and reliable.

Pros: From my side 10/10
Cons: None

Released: January 13, 2012 | Added: January 16, 2012 | Reiewed: March 16, 2012
 

iTestBot Review by Zhenya

iTestBot Thumbnail
User Rating 3.5 StarsUser Rating 3.5 StarsUser Rating 3.5 StarsUser Rating 3.5 StarsUser Rating 3.5 Stars
GUI:3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars Features:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Easy of Use:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Value:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
It maintains rhadware as well as software inventory for computers fixed onto the network. Security and potency LANDesk remote software provides help in investigating PCs, resolving issues, planning update secrets and implementing patch control technology for high database security. There's remote access to LANDesk server rhadware that could be a need of lights out info centres for true remote management.

Pros: It maintains rhadware as well as software inventory for computers fixed onto the network. Security and potency LANDesk remote software provides help in investigating PCs, resolving issues, planning update secrets and implementing patch control technology for high database security. There's remote access to LANDesk server rhadware that could be a need of lights out info centres for true remote management.
Cons: It maintains rhadware as well as software inventory for computers fixed onto the network. Security and potency LANDesk remote software provides help in investigating PCs, resolving issues, planning update secrets and implementing patch control technology for high database security. There's remote access to LANDesk server rhadware that could be a need of lights out info centres for true remote management.

Released: June 26, 2008 | Added: July 08, 2008 | Reiewed: March 08, 2012
 

AbsoluteTelnet Telnet / SSH Client Review by Tamara

AbsoluteTelnet Telnet / SSH Client Thumbnail
User Rating 2.5 StarsUser Rating 2.5 StarsUser Rating 2.5 StarsUser Rating 2.5 StarsUser Rating 2.5 Stars
GUI:2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars Features:2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars Easy of Use:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Value:2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars
that SSH would be installed in place of Telnet ;) As much as I wish it was, Windows doesn't have any sort of nitvae support for it, OpenSSH's BSD license won't allow for that. Cygwin is certainly an option but I've never been a fan of it, I'd recommend BitVise Tunnelier in it's place or of course there's always PuTTY.Thanks for the trackback :)

Pros: that SSH would be installed in place of Telnet ;) As much as I wish it was, Windows doesn't have any sort of nitvae support for it, OpenSSH's BSD license won't allow for that. Cygwin is certainly an option but I've never been a fan of it, I'd recommend BitVise Tunnelier in it's place or of course there's always PuTTY.Thanks for the trackback :)
Cons: that SSH would be installed in place of Telnet ;) As much as I wish it was, Windows doesn't have any sort of nitvae support for it, OpenSSH's BSD license won't allow for that. Cygwin is certainly an option but I've never been a fan of it, I'd recommend BitVise Tunnelier in it's place or of course there's always PuTTY.Thanks for the trackback :)

Released: November 14, 2007 | Added: February 05, 2008 | Reiewed: March 08, 2012
 

Video Booth Review by Tomlinson

Video Booth Thumbnail
User Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
downloaded and installed quickly
worked flawlessly
quicker and easier to use than all the other big-name commercial programs

Pros: What a GREAT find!
Cons: none so far

Released: October 30, 2015 | Added: November 11, 2015 | Reiewed: February 10, 2012
 

Blade API Monitor Review by Wordsworth

Blade API Monitor Thumbnail
User Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
installed in 2 minutes ! exceptionally easy to use, tons of features....great product !

Pros: fabulous product !
Cons: None so far.

Released: May 28, 2012 | Added: June 02, 2012 | Reiewed: February 10, 2012
 

conaito VoIP SDK ActiveX Review by Wilson Lastimoza

conaito VoIP SDK ActiveX Thumbnail
User Rating 2.5 StarsUser Rating 2.5 StarsUser Rating 2.5 StarsUser Rating 2.5 StarsUser Rating 2.5 Stars
GUI:3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars Features:3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars Easy of Use:2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars Value:3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
I found a comment about Ozeki VoIP SIP SDK (voip-sip-sdk.com) so I decided to try that SDK. I finally, choose that one... Ozeki SDK includes several sample programs so it helps a lot in starting...

Pros: useable
Cons: no sample programs

Released: June 21, 2005 | Added: June 24, 2005 | Reiewed: January 27, 2012
 

Video Booth Review by Marcus

Video Booth Thumbnail
User Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
The recording quality was great and so was the audio recording quality
Worked great
easy to use
settings were simple and numerous

Pros: Good recording
Cons: None at this time

Released: October 30, 2015 | Added: November 11, 2015 | Reiewed: January 27, 2012
 

WebcamMax Review by Lattimore

WebcamMax Thumbnail
User Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
It finally works with Yahoo! Messenger!
Everything works fine just like in previous version

Pros: Much better now!
Cons: None found yet

Released: October 22, 2015 | Added: November 12, 2015 | Reiewed: January 27, 2012
 

Blade API Monitor Review by Bowman

Blade API Monitor Thumbnail
User Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
- quick and easy install - easy to get up and running

Pros: A very easy to use tool that provides unique functionality
Cons: Not found yet

Released: May 28, 2012 | Added: June 02, 2012 | Reiewed: January 27, 2012
 

conaito PPT2SWF SDK Review by Beryl Silvoza

conaito PPT2SWF SDK Thumbnail
User Rating 3.5 StarsUser Rating 3.5 StarsUser Rating 3.5 StarsUser Rating 3.5 StarsUser Rating 3.5 Stars
GUI:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Features:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Easy of Use:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Value:3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
I downloaded and checked this SDK. It seems that they segregated the SDKs based on various fields (SIP Client, Video, EVO, etc.) The online documentation is quite fair and helpful. The greatest problem for me in this SDK is that it does not offer any sample programs however it would be helpful.

This is the main reason I search for another SDKs. Currently, I testing Ozeki VoIP SIP SDK (www.voip-sip-sdk.com). They offer one complex SDK to...

Pros: I downloaded this product and compared to Ozeki VoIP SIP SDK (http://www.voip-sip-sdk.com/). They have similar functionalities. They are easy-to-use and transparent sample programs are offered.
Cons: No sample programs at all.

Released: December 11, 2006 | Added: December 14, 2006 | Reiewed: January 24, 2012
 

#1 Smart Encryptor - Encryption Manager Review by Nina

#1 Smart Encryptor - Encryption Manager Thumbnail
User Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
I often use this program to encrypt my files. It works directly from Windows Explorer.

Description: SmartEncryptor uses the most powerfull encryption algorythms existing. AES - the US Government standard symmetric encryption algorythm and Blowfish.

Released: June 18, 2008 | Added: June 19, 2008 | Reiewed: January 23, 2012
 

Avant Browser Review by CICICICI

Avant Browser Thumbnail
User Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Avant browser is very fast and some features are very humanized. Such as split view, autofill, storage online, downloader...and so on

Description: Avant is a multi-processing browser featured with Private Browsing, Anti-Freezing, Low CPU Usage, No Memory Leak, Web Form Auto-Filler, Online Bookmarks, Mouse Gestures, AD/Popup Blocker, Full Screen/Desktop Mode, Flash Filter, RSS Reader...

Released: May 21, 2012 | Added: May 24, 2012 | Reiewed: January 13, 2012
 

Video Booth Review by Onions

Video Booth Thumbnail
User Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Super easy to use, intuitive interface, Good Support Video Booth was the easiest Video Recording software I have tried. with good advanced features as well.

Pros: Super easy to use, Intuitive interface, Good Support
Cons: None at this time

Released: October 30, 2015 | Added: November 11, 2015 | Reiewed: January 11, 2012
 

Blade API Monitor Review by Marner

Blade API Monitor Thumbnail
User Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 StarsUser Rating 5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Comprehensive and easy to use. Finally a solution for QA that is easy to use...communication to programmers is completely simplified.

Pros: Great features!
Cons: Not find any then

Released: May 28, 2012 | Added: June 02, 2012 | Reiewed: January 11, 2012
 

Reviews 1-20 of 278  |  Go to 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >> page 

 

Actual Software | Link To Us | Links | Contact

Must Have | TOP 100 | Authors | Reviews | RSS | Submit