Must Have | TOP 100 | Authors | Reviews | RSS | Submit

Recommended Software

Internet Download Manager

Internet Download Manager 1

Free Internet Download Manager downloads files and convert videos (including flash) faster with open-source Free Download Manager. Its features include integration with all browsers, support of downloads from RapidShare, BitTorrent support, adjusting traffic usage, resuming broken downloads. Free...

DOWNLOAD
 
 

Webcam Video Capture Ratings

Webcam Video Capture Details

Capture webcams, streaming video, full screen, part of the screen and even video with sound. Seeing is believing! Use Webcam Video Capture to make people witness what you want to convey through an audio-visual medium.

License: Shareware | Price: $9.95 | Filesize: 6.6 MB
Visit Counter: 14173 | Download Counter: 424 | Popularity: 1
Editor Rating: 0 Star0 Star0 Star0 Star0 Star | Avg User Rating: 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars by 10 user(s)

Capture webcams, streaming video, full screen, part of the screen and even video with sound. Seeing is believing! Use Webcam Video Capture to make people witness what you want to convey through an audio-visual medium. There are times when sharing exactly what you see on your screen is the quickest and clearest way to communicate.You can: Capture and Share Anything : Webcam(s), any window, part of the screen or full screen to AVI or WMV...
 
This software product "Webcam Video Capture" was listed at Actual Download.
To help promote current software you can link to this product page using one of the following examples. [+] Get HTML Code


Here you are some link examples:
  1. Text link.
    Example:Download Webcam Video Capture Software
    HTML code:
  2. Graphic Banner.
    Example:Download Webcam Video Capture Software from Actual Download
    HTML code:
Feel free to change link examples and use award images as you wish.
To see more examples please visit link to us page.

User Reviews and Opinions

Feel free to write about your Webcam Video Capture usage expirience. Please also try to rate it.

Reviewer:
Date: Dec 17, 2011
Overall Rating: 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Pros: I'd give it 4 out of 5 stars
Cons: but I've seen things like it before

I'd give it 4 out of 5 stars. This is a great product, but I've seen things like it before. It beats some in simplicity though
Reviewer:
Date: Sep 23, 2009
Overall Rating: 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Pros: It is a snap !!!
Cons: no

I have used Webcam Video Capture for some months now and have found that the longer I use it, the more I use it. Hardly a week passes before a new use is found. For the millions now researching their Family History, this small programme provides a rapid means of recording information found on genealogical websites and is absolutely invaluable. Also great for those interested in maps. Easy to instal and use, it really is a great little programme! It would be difficult to give it anything else than an excellent rating and I have already recommended it to many of my friends and contacts.
Reviewer:
Date: Sep 21, 2009
Overall Rating: 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Pros: I use it daily
Cons: no

This great program is a must have for all Web Developers. Many options with an easy to understand interface.
Reviewer:
Date: Sep 19, 2009
Overall Rating: 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Pros: this is very best softwere
Cons: no

Web Solution Mart deserves a good deal of credit for developing this. I think it is better than Snag-it. I have plenty of software on my PC, but, there are a few must-have software products in my book that include MS Office, Symantec Ghost 9, MSN Desktop Search, and Webcam And Screen Recorder.
Reviewer:
Date: Sep 18, 2009
Overall Rating: 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Pros: A handy little product
Cons: no

I've tried many screen capture programs looking for the one that filled my needs. I stumbled across Webcam Video Sapture and figured I'd give it a try. What a find!! The thing I like most about it is that it's invisible to programs that won't allow you to copy, even with a screen capture program. A+++ in my books!!
Reviewer:
Date: Sep 15, 2009
Overall Rating: 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Pros: excellent..exactly what im looking for
Cons: no

Pros: easy to use and very nice interface. The software use low resource and it is stable.
Reviewer:
Date: May 4, 2009
Overall Rating: 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
GUI:3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars Features:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Easy of Use:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Value:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Pros: Recently I was looking
Cons: Recently I was looking

Recently I was looking for a simple program that can capture what's on my screen, and I couldn't believe how hard it was to find one! There were some other tools out there but they were complicated. Then somehow I found Webcam Video capture and my problem was solved!
Reviewer:
Date: May 3, 2009
Overall Rating: 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
GUI:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Features:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Easy of Use:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars Value:4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Pros: Amazingly usefull! Must be tried. I quickly got another license for my wife's PC. And, not only is the product excellent, the support is very good too
Cons: Amazingly usefull! Must be tried. I quickly got another license for my wife's PC. And, not only is the product excellent, the support is very good too

Amazingly usefull! Must be tried. I quickly got another license for my wife's PC. And, not only is the product excellent, the support is very good too
Reviewer:
Date: May 1, 2009
Overall Rating: 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
I get lots of requests from people I work with about how to do things on their home computers. Now, I can simply create a simple tutorial using this great tool!
Reviewer:
Date: Apr 25, 2009
Overall Rating: 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
GUI:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Features:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Easy of Use:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars Value:5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Amazingly usefull! Must be tried. I quickly got another license for my wife's PC. And, not only is the product excellent, the support is very good too

Rating *
GUI:  Features:  Easy of Use:  Value:
Pros
Cons
Comments *
Name *
Email *
Notice: * - required fields

 

Actual Software | Link To Us | Links | Contact

Must Have | TOP 100 | Authors | Reviews | RSS | Submit